Place Scores Here
UE FOOTBALL BOOSTER CLUB
PO Box 37
Endicott, NY 13760
uetigersfootball@yahoo.com
2012
Junior Varsity Team
JV SCHEDULE

Sat 8/31/13 10:00AM AWAY @ Susquehanna Valley High School
SV High School

​Sat 9/07/13 10:00AM HOME Vs. Chenango Valley High School
Ty Cobb Stadium 

​Sat 9/14/13 10:00AM AWAY @ Elmira Combined Teams
Elmira Free Academy

Sat 9/21/13 10:00AM HOME Vs. Vestal High School
Ty Cobb Stadium 

​Sat 9/28/13 10:00AM AWAY @ Ithaca High School
IHS Moresco Stadium 

​Sat 10/05/13 10:00AM HOME Vs. Binghamton High School
Ty Cobb Stadium 

​Sat 10/12/13 10:00AM HOME Vs. Norwich City Schools
​Ty Cobb Stadium 

​Sat 10/19/13 10:00AM HOME Vs. Horseheads Central High School
Ty Cobb Stadium 

​Sat 10/26/13 10:00AM AWAY @ Corning Painted Post School District
Corning Memorial Stadium

Wed 10/30/13 7:00PM HOME Vs. Maine Endwell High School
Ty Cobb Stadium (change)
click here to edit this text.